Wow. I just had an actual conversation with a robot voice at UPS!

This is a banner day! I had to call UPS to track down a lost package. I just got off the phone with my information.

I was able to have an “actual” conversation with a voice bot! I have talked to a gazillion voice bots on the phone, and I usually detest the experience. I was actually very pleased this time!

The robot voice gave me answers that actually pertained to my questions! I found out just what I wanted to know in no time flat!

Well, gotta go. Gotta go write UPS a thank you email. It is clear that they put a lot of effort into me having this positive experience.

Companies hear from irate customers all the time. I like to make sure they hear from a happy customer once in a while…

X

Share with Twitter, Facebook, MySpace, StumbleUpon, etc

Leave a comment

Filed under Computers and Internet

Leave a Reply

