Squirrel Surprise!

Squirrel Surprise: Back story:

A couple had their camera set up for a shot of the two of them in front of a lake. At the last second, a nosy squirrel popped up and got into the picture. The history of the incident is in this thread in Snopes.com’s message board: http://message.snopes.com/showthread.php?t=49507

Now, everybody wants to get have some fun with it. Check out this site:

THE SQUIRRELIZER:  http://www.lutralutra.co.uk/squirrelizer/ 

Squirrel sighting in my backyard:

X

Sign Up For Alerts    All Things Live    Coffee Talk Group.

      Hey, X! Why do you believe in God?

10 Comments

Filed under Entertainment

10 responses to “Squirrel Surprise!

  1. Jen

    It doesn\’t work, now.

  2. X-Evolutionist

    Jen. It works for me. I just checked the link. I hope this isn\’t one of things blocked in your neck of the woods. Bummer. X

  3. Jen

    Maybe I\’m cursed! After yesterday – I can\’t be doing with any more web woes;-) Yours is great, though.

  4. X-Evolutionist

    Jen, Send me a url of the picture you are trying, and I\’ll try it for you on this end. X

  5. Valerie

    Hi X, Jen and to all,Hey, this is too funny… I think that he want speak with us… But for to say what?… lol… Have a Great and Wonderful Friendship Week, Bye-Bye and see you!!!…

  6. X-Evolutionist

    Hi Valerie, have a nice week. X

Leave a Reply

