Want to have some fun?

I came across a link I forgot all about. You can make your own Error Messages there. Here’s what I made a second ago:

marriage-alert

The above “Marriage Alert” is a true story based upon an event that happened last night. You just have to grin and bear it sometimes….

Good thing my hubby does not read my blog unless I specifically ask him to.

Here’s a link to the site to make your own: Make your own Error Message

If you make a good one, send me a copy and I will add it to this post with a link to your Profile.

X

Sign Up For Alerts    All Things Live    Coffee Talk Group.

      Hey, X! Why do you believe in God?

6 Comments

Filed under Hobbies

Leave a Reply

