OK, Sweetie, I warned you: Top Ten things I hate about the man I love.

This is his punishment for posting that gross video on my last blog and pretending to be me.

1. Makes me watch gross videos on YouTube that maybe a 13 year old boy would find funny, but no intelligent person.

2. Rings the doorbell so the dogs get confused and starts barking.

3. Makes me watch even more really stupid videos, laughing so hard he sounds like a little girl.

4. Uses the computer while I’m trying to write intelligent Clubhouse posts and watches gross YouTube videos that are so stupid that he laughs like a little girl so hard that my parrot Rufus copies him, and laughs like him.

5. Interrupts me while I am writing this post right now and tells me it’s nice outside and I should come out and join him in the screen room. On second thought, that sounds like a good idea.

Gotta go sit with my hubby. I guess it is just 5 things, then.

X

Sign Up For Alerts    All Things Live    Coffee Talk Group.

      Hey, X! Why do you believe in God?

6 Comments

Filed under Entertainment

6 responses to “OK, Sweetie, I warned you: Top Ten things I hate about the man I love.

  1. ThisIsMyHomeRightHereWithYou

    Am sat here laughing so much…dispite boyish charm that springs out of you\’re hubby when you are doing you\’re Clubhouse stuff… A[pparently men never grow up, i guess it\’s a normal guy thing, He had me laughing but then i\’m a mum..mum\’s only grow up when their children leave home so am told…Enjoy the nice time together, laughing about the video hopfully 🙂

  2. X-Evolutionist

    SweetSunnySide: I never grew up. (I hope) I don\’t think growing up is really a necessity. But, I\’m usually the more serious of the two of us. He likes to be the silliest when I am being the most serious. (maybe that\’s why God put us together – we are a good match) This is the first time in a long time we were just sitting here laughing out loud for the longest time. X

  3. Jen

    So he really isn\’t a grumpy old man! He\’s a laugh a minute. I wanna meet this bloke;-)

  4. X-Evolutionist

    Jen, come on over! He was going to go watch a football game on pay per view with some friends, but it was $400. (a lot). So, he\’s going to come home soon. He spent all afternoon with me since he was going to be gone all evening. Now he\’s going to be stuck with me, after all! I kid him a lot. He is a good man, and I really love him a lot. We can both be silly and serious. We just take turns. X

  5. Jen

    Too right, gal. That\’s how married life should be. A friendship. What\’s the point of being in a relationship that has no friendship as its make-up? I\’m glad you both enjoy each other\’s company.Well – gotta go a-bye-byes. Getting on for 2 in the morning;-) G\’night, X:-)

  6. X-Evolutionist

    Goodnight, Jen! Talk to you soon! X

Leave a Reply

