My husband is disgusting!

Here I am, writing a blog about my faith, and in comes my husband. Sweetie, he says, go to http://thepooter.com/. Sheesh, do I even have to go to the site to know what it is about? The url gives it away.

There is a new toy that my husband wants, a sound effect gizmo for sale on that site. I’m not even going to look at it. I can guess.

Women, don’t bother watching this video. But, your husbands and boyfriends will love it, the sickos. With the new sound effect gizmo, you can entertain people like this guy is.

Did I tell you my husband is disgusting?

(Gee, X, you sure can switch blog topics quickly. Yes I can!)

X

 

My hubby made me watch this one too. I have to admit, it was very funny and reminded me of my youth when I had digestive troubles. I remember getting kicked out of several libraries. I stained my drawers so much that they had to invent a product called anti-skid stick. (Hi, I’m X’s husband. She is eating cookies and milk and I wrote the above while milk shot out her nose.)

Mr. X

Edited to add:

Help help! My husband took over my computer while I was eating cookies and milk. I am not responsible for anything under my ‘X" signature above. Ew gross.

I do have to admit though, he is right about milk almost coming out of my nose from laughing so hard. I hope you are happy you all got to meet my hubby.

I hate to erase it because it is the only time he has written anything on my blog. Plus, when he was writing it, I was having so much fun feeling helpless holding on to my milk and cookies in my recliner, trying to keep everything from spilling, while he was typing. It’s really wonderful to have a laugh fest with the man you love once in a while (even if he is disgusting)

X

Sign Up For Alerts    All Things Live    Coffee Talk Group.

      Hey, X! Why do you believe in God?

18 Comments

Filed under Entertainment

18 responses to “My husband is disgusting!

  1. ThisIsMyHomeRightHereWithYou

    Lol, sorry x but ya gotta laugh….or sit and wonder how the heck did that guy manage to do that so much.

  2. X-Evolutionist

    SweetSunnySide: He has a gizmo in his hand for the sound, all he has to do is lift his leg. X

  3. Grandpa Dewey

    One of my nephew\’s has this thing, we went walking on the riverwalk in San Antonio, TX one night, boy did the heads turn. Let him have his fun.

  4. X-Evolutionist

    Dewey, you are a man, no wonder you think that\’s a good idea. Tee hee!

  5. ThisIsMyHomeRightHereWithYou

    Haaaa of course! The ole braincell needs a recharge i thinktut… am sat here watching the vid and wondering how on this crazy planet is he doing that, of course the obvious did not even pop to mind…ohhh cannot wait till bedtime,

  6. X-Evolutionist

    SweetSunnySide: The sad thing is that my hubby thinks that guy should be emulated. He wan\’t the sound effect gizmo, too. Ew. Oh, well. My hubby is pretty good most of the time, unless there is an OU football game on, like TONIGHT. I am a college football widow. X

  7. Les

    Garanteed to get you all the attention you crave. Of course some of us don\’t need to fake it. Just when you get older and try doing it a lot more than gas comes out. Yuk… 😉

  8. X-Evolutionist

    Les: My hubby has plenty of natural "supplies". His desire is to impress his friends, strangers, and coworkers with the "timing" aspect of being prepared at every given moment…. X

  9. ThisIsMyHomeRightHereWithYou

    lol @you\’re hubby X…well at least you know what he has added to his Xmas list, what do they say about \’boys and their toys\’, ..*sits chukkling *

  10. X-Evolutionist

    Help help! My husband took over my computer while I was eating cookies and milk. I am not resonsible for anything under my \’X" signature. Ew gross. X

  11. X-Evolutionist

    I do have to admit though, he is right about milk almost coming out of my nose from laughing so hard. I hope you are happy you all got to meet my hubby. X

  12. Horst

    I had a really good laugh, the people in this video are lucky there was no smell to the sound.

  13. X-Evolutionist

    Horst: My hubby would like it better if there WAS a smell. He actually showed me an internet site that sold the smell in a spray can once. EW. X

  14. Jen

    I say pooter for fun when I mean computer, but can\’t be bothered to spell it right out! Am I in for a shock here? These ain\’t about PC\’s? Ho-hum. Looks like I\’d better find out…

  15. Jen

    I wish it was daytime. I wanted to screech with laughter!!!

  16. X-Evolutionist

    Jen, You are correct. For NORMAL people, pooter means computer. But, I know the man I married, so I know what pooter meant to him. Did you read what my hubby wrote? Oh, my goodness! X

  17. Jen

    Yeah! What a hoot;-)

  18. X-Evolutionist

    Disgusting husband bump. X

Leave a Reply

