Warning! Do not click on this link! You will be sorry. Curious, huh?

Marcus just posted a song. It is a really catchy tune. It will get stuck in your head for days. Do not click here to hear it. I warned you!

Bing, bing, bing goes the internet. Bing, bing, bing goes the internet. Bing, bing, bing goes the internet.

Actually, it’s really a cute song, but it’s going to get stuck in your head.

X

Edited to add: Greg Edwards was nice enough to put a copy of the mp3 for this song in his SkyDrive. You can get a copy Here. Thanks Greg!

X

   Sign up for alerts   All Things Live Group 

      Hey, X! Why do you believe in God?

13 Comments

Filed under Windows Live

13 responses to “Warning! Do not click on this link! You will be sorry. Curious, huh?

  1. Jen

    I laughed. I\’d just come back here from my online radio site where we\’d been having a giggle together in our chat room. Then, Marcus has to pull this one and I just fell about;-) Aren\’t people here great.

  2. X-Evolutionist

    Yeah, it\’s great here. I\’ve played that song about six times already. It is just addicting! Rufus, our parrot, starting dancing to it right away. My hubby was just singing it in the kitchen. It\’s a fun song. X

  3. X-Evolutionist

    Bing, bing, bing goes the internet. Bing, bing, bing goes the internet. Bing, bing, bing goes the internet.

  4. Mike

    It\’s kinda catchy.

  5. Jen

    Didja get it on yer iPod, X? If so, can it be pulled from Marcus\’s site?

  6. Jen

    X; if you want an .mp3 copy of this, just go \’n\’ get it from Greg! Actually, see his link on Marcus\’s site and nick it from there. I have:-D Good ol\’ Greg. He\’s such a nice man.

  7. X-Evolutionist

    Jen, Thanks for telling me that Greg posted the mp3. I\’ve listened to it twice this morning so far. Man, that song is an addiction! Onto my iPod it will go…. X

  8. Jen

    Onto our iPods this must go/ee-i-ee-i-ee-i-o! Oh, good grief – we\’ll be needing therapy next, haa, haa, haa!!!

  9. X-Evolutionist

    Jen. I\’ve just added a link to Greg\’s SkyDrive page where he loaded the mp3. Do we have fun around here, or what! X

  10. Jen

    Uh-oh. Watch out, Greg;-) Fun? Yeah, definitely, and lots of it. Why d\’ya think I haunt the place?

  11. X-Evolutionist

    Jen, Haunt the place? Heavens to Betsy, girl! Spreading joy throughout the Windows Live town is not Haunting the place! X

  12. Jen

    Oh it is – trust me. I know these things;-) ("I\’ve been everywhere, man!")Haa, haa, haa

  13. X-Evolutionist

    Jen, For your listening pleasure:I\’ve been everywhere man-Johnny Cash:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XAOaLbFFZUQ

Leave a Reply

