Thank you, Windows Live, for a great place to hang out.

I am grateful to Windows Live for providing me with this Blog and my Space. I use my blog as a commentary on my life, a journal, and as a record of events, among many other things. Because of my Space, I have many good friends. It is my opinion that Live attracts intelligent people, and I enjoy their company.

I have tried many other internet neighborhoods in the past, but Live is my internet home, and this is where I will stay. I enjoy another great part of Live, also, the Groups.

I own or co-own several Windows Live Groups, and I enjoy the ability to gather in a comfortable place and discuss the topics of the group. If you have not joined a group, or started a Group, to so! You are missing one of the great things Live has to offer.

Windows Live Tags: Clubhouse, Groups, Spaces, Story

This post written with: Writer

X

Share with Twitter, Facebook, MySpace, StumbleUpon, etc

5 Comments

Filed under Windows Live

5 responses to “Thank you, Windows Live, for a great place to hang out.

  1. Jen

    Your sentiments match mine exactly, X. I hope someone from Live gets to see this. It\’s lovely.

  2. Tracey

    Hear, hear!! l love spaces!!

  3. X-Evolutionist

    Thanks! It\’s nice to see somebody argree with me once in a while….

  4. Happy

    Yup. Well put. Settled here as home in cyberspace.

Leave a Reply

