Q: Hey, X! Where have you been? A: Stump the Creationist Group!

According to my profile, I haven’t been here. But, for the last two days I have been very active in my groups. My favorite Group to interact with these days is Stump the Creationist. I’ve been having loads of fun. I am a frequent contributor to All Things Live, also, but It’s not quite as much fun as Stump the Creationist is right now.

I used to debate on message boards a lot before I found the Spaces community. I guess I got burned out, because I haven’t wanted to do so since. But, since that “How Did Life Begin” discussion here on my space, when I was asked to start a group, I’ve been debating like a prancing pony. I’m not sure how a prancing pony would debate, but I’m having a wonderful time, any way.

I was having a great discussion with a guy, and it when on for quite a while, but he quit posting. But, others have jumped in and continued it.

Anyway, that’s where I am. You are welcome to join in. Let’s have a ping pong match that decides which of us is full of beans. I double dog dare you!

 

Stump the Creationist

 Find out when I post a blogSign up for alerts
Stump the Creationist   All Things Live   X-Evolutionist.com

5 Comments

Filed under My Faith

5 responses to “Q: Hey, X! Where have you been? A: Stump the Creationist Group!

  1. Happy

    Love the phrase debating like a prancing pony. Good image. I get it.

  2. X-Evolutionist

    Thanks, Happy. "Debating like a prancing pony" is a silly image, but that\’s what I feel like.X

  3. X-Evolutionist

    AAARRG! I just came home from the doctor. I HATE going to the doctor! OK, I feel better now. Thank you!X

  4. Tracey

    l\’m glad you\’ve seen the Dr. and l\’m happy you feel better!

  5. X-Evolutionist

    Hi Tracey, I was going to post here about my fiasco at the doctor, but it got so long I went ahead and made my rant a new blog post.

Leave a Reply

