My space can’t be edited, and Hack Live Spaces can’t accept membership. What’s going on??

I’m having to leave my space in an unfinished state right now because it keeps crashing every time time I hit “Save”:




Sorry, Spaces is temporarily unavailable at this time.

Please try your request again, or if the problem continues to persist, please consult Help for additional troubleshooting tips.

Go to your home page

Also, Hack Live Spaces has a membership request that I can’t accept. It keeps crashing halfway through the process.

Accepting membership requests…

0 of 1 changes made

What’s going on? Maybe another release will be coming out today. Things have gone wacky in the past when a new release was almost being rolled out.

X

5 Comments

Filed under Spaces stuff

5 responses to “My space can’t be edited, and Hack Live Spaces can’t accept membership. What’s going on??

  1. Technogran

    I think your probably right! I have been having problems uploading posts with Writer to my blogs, with errors about Servers etc. Also couldn\’t upload a photo album just now.

  2. Happy

    No problems here…yet excuse while I knock on my wooden head. Of course I run a low-tech site. What BIG DOWNLOAD … are we going to do another HUGE shift-o-mania? I will save to my smart drive thingy just in case. Last time I lost LIVE WRITER posts. TX for keeping us up-to-date X http://wordzoo.spaces.live.com/default.aspx

  3. Tracey

    OMG X you have comments on your blog! l love it!Do you mean more changes that go with this one?

Leave a Reply

