I have been playing with my blocks again

Last week, I wrote Happy New Year in my blocks, and half the people couldn’t see it. I have re-loaded my blocks in another online storage location, and I hope they all show up this time. If this works, there will be the whole alphabet, plus an extra E in a color that shows up better and a hyphen. Since my name, X-Evolutionist, has a hyphen, I had to make a hyphen to make this:

That, above, is actually a jpg I made from a screen cap of my Windows Live Writer page.

But, these, are my individual blocks, loaded up online and ready to be played with in the future:

          

           

        

X

Want to talk about customizing Spaces?
Join Hack Live Spaces Group.

Message me here!      Hey, X! Why do you believe in God?

Find out when I post a blog  Sign up for alerts

Leave a comment

Filed under Spaces stuff

Leave a Reply

