Build a better mousetrap and the world will beat a path to your door………

That’s an adage about business. You make a good product that people want, and people will buy it.

I have never taken on a national issue here on my Space, but I am not liking something that is going on……

The “Big Three” mousetrap manufacturers in the USA do not make mousetraps that enough people want to buy. People are buying better mousetraps  made elsewhere, and paying more reasonable prices.

A failing mousetrap manufacturer should cut costs, lower the price on the mousetraps, and make a better mousetrap. If a high priced mousetrap is not selling well enough, lower the price and sell more of them to make a profit.

A mousetrap manufacturer that is engaging in poor business practices shouldn’t expect a handout from me, a taxpayer.

There, I got that off my chest. Next time I will blog about silly stuff again.

X
http://X-Evolutionist.spaces.live.com/
Fellow Spacers: Put a direct link to your Space after every comment.  

Message me here!   First page of my Space   Hey, X! Why do you believe in God?

30 Comments

Filed under News and politics

Leave a Reply

