I hope everybody had a blessed Thanksgiving.

My hubby and I had a quiet Thanksgiving, just the two of us. And, we still have the rest of the weekend to hang out together. There will be a football game, or two that my hubby will watch. But I have a lot of projects going on around the house I can work on. I love to crochet, so I’ll have time to do that. I’ve made a lot of handmade cross bookmarks!

Crocheted Cross Bookmarks

Pretty, huh?

We recently had another anniversary to celebrate. We’ve had easy times and hard times. But, we agreed in the very beginning that we were in this for life, so we work hard to maintain a loving relationship. And, boy is it worth it!  I look forward to just hanging out with my hubby.

I hope you all have some time to relax and regroup.

X

Share with Twitter, Facebook, MySpace, StumbleUpon, etc

1 Comment

Filed under Hobbies

One response to “I hope everybody had a blessed Thanksgiving.

  1. kathy

    I love these crosses and would love to have some for my christmas tree They look beautiful

Leave a Reply

