Dog pile on Mom!

 

 
Belty Nicki

My dogs love it when I wake up with a bad sinus headache, like this morning. For some reason, coffee makes these headaches go away. But, I am usually a tea drinker, except on the weekends when my hubby and I both have coffee in the morning.

So, when I have a sinus headache, my sweet hubby brings me coffee and I sit up in bed and drink it until my headache goes away. Then, while my hubby gets ready for work, my dogs make a dog pile on Mom for hugs and snuggles! That’s a very nice way to spend time waiting for a headache to go away!

X

Message me here!     Hey, X! Why do you believe in God?

Leave a comment

Filed under Dogs, Pets

Leave a Reply

