My computer is almost back to normal!

As I said previously, my computer crashed big-time last month. I am finally in a position to get some work done. I am still finding glitches now and then as I use my CADD (computer aided drafting and design) software. It’s been tricky getting all my configurations back to normal.

I learned my lesson! I’ve added a second drive to my computer just for backup. I am regularly backing up my Documents and Settings folder. I never want to go through this again!

I am still using all my computer time for working. I am way behind, and I get paid by the job. Enough said!

I’ll be out visiting soon, I hope!

X

To first page

Leave a comment

Filed under Spaces stuff

Leave a Reply

