I’m still working on getting my computer set back up.

Hi Everybody!
 
My computer crashed big time two weeks ago, and I recently got it back from the shop with a new hard drive. I have to set up everything from scratch. For the last week, I’ve been reinstalling all of my work programs and files. It’s been a nightmare. I work at home on this computer, and I’ve been going insane trying to recreate everything.
 
I won’t be visiting for a while. All of my computer time is being spent on this big task. THEN I hope to be able to get some actual work done.
 
Have fun!
 
X
To first page

2 Comments

Filed under Spaces stuff

Leave a Reply

