I see big, fat snowflakes outside my office window!

It is snowing! Since I spent over 40 years of my life living in southern California, I am in awe every time I see it snow. Now that we live in Oklahoma City, I have had it snow at my house every year. The back yard looks so pretty in the snow!

The fish pond is starting to freeze over. Our goldfish did fine last year, our first winter with the pond, so I am not (as) worried about them as I was last year.

I would have posted a picture of the snow, but it is too cold to go outside! It is 22 degrees F outside. Brr!

X

 To first page

2 Comments

Filed under Life in the backyard

Leave a Reply

