My old Windows Live Space Guestbook Entries

Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Apr. 25 – Delete
Hi there dear X, thank you for visiting and telling me about those birds. Sara took my invitation to come out and fly, but Buddy is the homebuddy, I don’t know why but he doesn’t wanna come out, just happy to sit and sqawk in the cage all day I guess. I think maybe it has something to do with him bumping into walls, cause he doesn’t have all his flights grown back yet, so he got going but the air brakes wouldn’t come on. So maybe when those are in he will come out. In the meantime, Sara was watching me cook my lunch. I think she will be the one who gets spoiled eh… Take care…
Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – May 7 – Delete
Have a good weekend dear x, take care… 😉
Picture of X-Evolutionist .
X-Evolutionist . – May 7 – Delete
@Les: Thank you! You too! X
Picture of Happy Flower
Happy Flower – June 7 – Delete
TX for Gershin listen.
Picture of Gerry -
Gerry – – July 2 – Delete
Hi X, Have you been keeping up on what’s going on with Spaces including this: http://windowsteamblog.com/windo… What do you think?
Gerry Smile http://gerrya2u.blogspot.com
Picture of gRaNt .
gRaNt . – Dec. 16, 2009 – Delete

 

 

  Wishing you a Merry Christmas

and

A Wonderful New Year    

Picture of ROCKET MAN
ROCKET MAN – Dec. 21, 2009 – Delete
Merry Christmas!
Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Dec. 23, 2009 – Delete
I just got my bird, it is a little white one, cannot tell if it is a he or a she yet, I think it is a little girl. It has a nice big cage. I’ll just let it get used to me, then after awhile let it out. Is very cute, I’ll post a photo when it is more comfy…
Picture of X-Evolutionist .
X-Evolutionist . – Dec. 23, 2009 – Delete
@Les: Congratulations! I’m looking forward to seeing a picture. X
Picture of Horst in Edmonton
Horst in Edmonton – Dec. 23, 2009 – Delete
Merry Christmas X.
Picture of kristie hankins
kristie hankins – Dec. 26, 2009 – Delete
 I truly enjoy your sight- im anxious to answer why i believe in god-
How can u not? There have been so many miracles in my life and blessings that u just cant tribute to anyone bu our wonderful loving god and jesus! X-mas means so much more to me now that i am 40- i now understand what faith really means and i have a true spiritual connection to our savior. I could go on and on about this but feel i have said enough for now. Thank you for this wonderful site! krazy2bkristie@hotmail.com
Picture of Horst in Edmonton
Horst in Edmonton – Dec. 28, 2009 – Delete
Happy New Year.
 
Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Dec. 29, 2009 – Delete
Hi dear friend, how have you been these days? I just posted some photos of my Babe, she is doing very well now. Hope you have a great day and a very nice new year. Take care…
Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Jan. 15 – Delete
Hi there X, it is very sad to lose my little Babe like that. But my new one, has already began wanting to be with me, I just got him today and he was climbing all over his cage, upside down and other. So finally to see what happened I just let him out and he was so happy to come and sit with me for awhile, then he went back into the cage is now is going to sleep for the night. So cute, I am going to have fun with this one. It was the first one I looked at when I bought Babe, he was the one I should have had. So how are you and your birds doing? It rains here all the time, but is unusually warm…
Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Feb. 9 – Delete
These babies I have now are doing so much better, I think it partly cause I learned from the other 2 and that other is I bought several at a time. Those people who say 1 bird is fine as long as the person spends enough time with it. Parakeets are a flocking bird, I didn’t fully realize this untill I did more research before I got some more. So I got 4 at a time and it is a good way to get them. There are stronger ones who help the other ones who are more nervous, plus they are still very young and had so many new changes happen way to soon. That was so cute when 2 comforted the one who was distressed. It really opened my eyes about how much they need each other. And thank you so much for your support dear X. You are a good friend. Take care and may you have a good week…
Picture of Ed Urban
Ed Urban – Feb. 14 – Delete
Happy Valentines Day!
C-Ya,
Ed
Picture of GreatGranny Bee
GreatGranny Bee – Feb. 15 – Delete
Hi, X, you have some good info here and I thank you. The one about dinosaurs in the Scripture is eye-opening. Thanks for your visit and comment.
Picture of Valerie Hadoux
Valerie Hadoux – Mar. 21 – Delete
Picture of Pedram Mobedi
Pedram Mobedi – Mar. 28 – Delete
Nice to see an active live spaces. You have a cool passion for birds.
Here’s my live space:
http://mobedi.spaces.live.com/
Picture of Jeff n Arline Studley
Morning, X! Nice live space. I’m joining the All Things Live group you suggested so I can do cool stuff like you. The dude below, Pedram is cool. He’s probably thinking I’m stalking him, but I’m not. Just seeking out other useful users of Windows Live. Peace Out… Jeff n Arlines Chill Lounge thats our Live Space account. See you ’round!
Picture of Horst in Edmonton
Horst in Edmonton – Apr. 1 – Delete
Happy Easter, X.
Picture of ROCKET MAN
ROCKET MAN – Apr. 3 – Delete
Happy Easter!
Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Apr. 22 – Delete
Gday X, how have you been doing? I am doing well and my babies are too, they are still not interested in coming out to play. It was their very first flights, so am thinking it tuckered them out pretty good. They don’t wanna work that hard. I will keep offering them to go out though. How’s your birds and others doing?
Picture of ThisIsMyHomeRightHereWithYou ...
ENJOY YOU’RE WEEKEND x
Les Cougar – Apr. 25 – Delete
Hi there dear X, thank you for visiting and telling me about those birds. Sara took my invitation to come out and fly, but Buddy is the homebuddy, I don’t know why but he doesn’t wanna come out, just happy to sit and sqawk in the cage all day I guess. I think maybe it has something to do with him bumping into walls, cause he doesn’t have all his flights grown back yet, so he got going but the air brakes wouldn’t come on. So maybe when those are in he will come out. In the meantime, Sara was watching me cook my lunch. I think she will be the one who gets spoiled eh… Take care…
Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – May 7 – Delete
Have a good weekend dear x, take care… 😉
Picture of X-Evolutionist .
X-Evolutionist . – May 7 – Delete
@Les: Thank you! You too! X
Picture of Happy Flower
Happy Flower – June 7 – Delete
TX for Gershin listen.
Picture of Gerry -
Gerry – – July 2 – Delete
Hi X, Have you been keeping up on what’s going on with Spaces including this: http://windowsteamblog.com/windo… What do you think?
Gerry Smile http://gerrya2u.blogspot.com

 Loading…

Picture of FATMAN LIVE
FATMAN LIVE – Aug. 14, 2009 – Delete

Have a great weekend… I hope to be able to eat out in the garden again this weekend as the weather has been beautiful in Cornwall the last couple of days..
 
Regards
 
FATMAN X

Picture of Grandpa Dewey D
Grandpa Dewey D – Sept. 7, 2009 – Delete

Just stopped by, you have a great place here. Stop in when you can

Picture of Super Bitar
Super Bitar – Sept. 14, 2009 – Delete

Hello My Dear
I am interesting to your blog,and the best thing in your blog is the parrot,Because I Have One in my home with red tail,nice to communicate. Super Bitar Space

Picture of Valerie Hadoux
Valerie Hadoux – Sept. 16, 2009 – Delete

Good Evening X and Hi to all

Thank you a lot to José Ridolfi http://cid-a15d0581cea25a84.profile.live.com/  to divide with all us this wonderful messages of the friendship… 

“This is the worldwide week of the friendship.

this to your friends (and to me) sends.

 

The friendship preserves eternally,

the love passes,

therefore the friendship selects,

that eternally exists.

The love brings roses,

the friendship the quiet

therefore would select both

and you are happy! “

In this special week, here three photos of Yann Arthus Bertrand http://www.yannarthusbertrand.org/  a big French photographer that mobilizes itself around the construction of a Better World…

 

http://hellishhumor.com/yann-arthus-bertrand.jpg

http://api.ning.com/files/HwcCy0Q80CLwQMmeqS17oOoUOmdlm6m38WH5s-TI3P-GFCWzYiSksuYXARC3l5TatN-ImHm62dmL3AygJtmMk3-QbaaJE5V4/Planete_verte.jpg

 

http://assisesurletoitdumonde.files.wordpress.com/2009/01/titre_en.jpg
Have a Great and Wonderful Evening everyone, Bye-Bye and to soon!!!…

Picture of Jen Hemmings
Jen Hemmings – Sept. 18, 2009 – Delete

Piccie won’t paste in here, X. I have a prezzie for you. You’ll have to get it from my SkyDrive and choose what words you want. I’ll pop it there now.

Picture of X-Evolutionist .
X-Evolutionist . – Sept. 18, 2009 – Delete

Sorry, Jen, I have pictures turned off. There are too many practically naked men and naked faries with sparkles being posted around Spaces guestbooks. Nudity is a violation of the Code of Conduct. I do NOT want my Space erased for a violation. So, saying “No” to all pictures is easier. X

Picture of Jen Hemmings
Jen Hemmings – Sept. 18, 2009 – Delete

Don’t worry, X. I did the same for a long, long time. My, but you suffer a lot of hassle, don’t you. I’m glad I could give you the picture. That’s all I care. Look after yourself;-)

Picture of Valerie Hadoux
Valerie Hadoux – Sept. 22, 2009 – Delete

Hi X and to all 

 

Today it is the day of the autumn, then I wish you all an excellent autumn…

I so wanted to post on your Guestbook a message embellished with images concerning the colors of the autumn, but I really have a lot of time at the moment…

Then, in all, I wish you to live magnificently these warm colors of the autumn, to imagine every transformation of the green leaves in these contrasted and warm colors…

 

http://www.repubblica.it/2003/e/gallerie/spettacoliecultura/fotocielo/esterne271358112709150736_big.jpg

http://a7.idata.over-blog.com/500×491/2/46/98/95//automne-canadien.jpg

Have a Great and Wonderful Fall, Bye-Bye and see you!!!…

Picture of X-Evolutionist .
X-Evolutionist . – Sept. 22, 2009 – Delete

Thank you, Valerie! You have a wonder Fall (what we call it here) also! X

Picture of Super Bitar
Super Bitar – Sept. 23, 2009 – Delete

Hello X-evolutionist
Q: How can I Increase the visitors to my blog?????
please help me

Picture of Valerie Hadoux
Valerie Hadoux – Sept. 28, 2009 – Delete

Bonjour, Hi  X  and to all   Voici une citation pour démarrer une merveilleuse semaine… Here a quotation to start up a wonderful week…   “L’homme n’est ni supérieur ni extérieur à la nature… Il en fait partir… La Terre est notre maison, alors protégeons la…”   = (English version) “The man is neither upper nor outside the nature … He in fact to leave … The Earth is our house, then let us protect …   = (Spain version) ” El hombre no es superior ni exterior a la naturaleza … Él de hecho irse … La Tierra es nuestra casa, entonces protejamos … ”   = (German version)  „Der Mann ist weder ober noch außerhalb der Natur … Er eigentlich … Die Erde ist unser Haus zu verlassen, lässt dann uns …schützen“   = (Italian version) “L’uomo è né superiore né fuori della natura … Egli infatti di partire … La Terra è la nostra casa, proteggiamo poi …”  Yann Arthus Bertrand http://www.yannarthusbertrand.org/   http://www.yannarthusbertrand2.org/index.php?option=com_datsogallery&Itemid=27&func=detail&catid=17&id=622&p=2&l=1024     Très Bonne et Merveilleuse Semaine à tous et à bientôt !!!… = Have a Great and Wonderful Week everyone, Bye-Bye and see you !!!…

Picture of Someone on Windows Live
Someone on Windows Live – Sept. 30, 2009 – Delete

wholesale gillette blades [url=http://www.ogoods.com]wholesale gillette blades[/url]

gillette blades shipping online[url=http://www.gillette-blades.com]gillette blades shipping online[/url]

Picture of GreatGranny Bee
GreatGranny Bee – Oct. 1, 2009 – Delete

Hello, X , I too enjoy pet stories. You have some beautiful pet pictures and I’m sorry you lost some. Thanx for coming by. 

Picture of X-Evolutionist .
X-Evolutionist . – Oct. 10, 2009 – Delete

@Everybody: The spam below has been reported. Thank you. X

Picture of Valerie Hadoux
Valerie Hadoux – Oct. 20, 2009 – Delete

Hi X and to all 

For a Better World by Planeta Terra

See the life with to smile it

Have a Great and Wonderful Week Everyone, ByeBye and see you!!!...

Picture of Sherrilynn Johnson
Sherrilynn Johnson – Oct. 24, 2009 – Delete

have a nice weekend!

Picture of Tracey .
Tracey . – Oct. 31, 2009 – Delete

Happy Halloween!

Picture of gRaNt .
gRaNt . – Dec. 16, 2009 – Delete

 

 

  Wishing you a Merry Christmas

and

A Wonderful New Year    

Picture of ROCKET MAN
ROCKET MAN – Dec. 21, 2009 – Delete

Merry Christmas!

Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Dec. 23, 2009 – Delete

I just got my bird, it is a little white one, cannot tell if it is a he or a she yet, I think it is a little girl. It has a nice big cage. I’ll just let it get used to me, then after awhile let it out. Is very cute, I’ll post a photo when it is more comfy…

Picture of X-Evolutionist .
X-Evolutionist . – Dec. 23, 2009 – Delete

@Les: Congratulations! I’m looking forward to seeing a picture. X

Picture of Horst in Edmonton
Horst in Edmonton – Dec. 23, 2009 – Delete

Merry Christmas X.

Picture of kristie hankins
kristie hankins – Dec. 26, 2009 – Delete

 I truly enjoy your sight- im anxious to answer why i believe in god-
How can u not? There have been so many miracles in my life and blessings that u just cant tribute to anyone bu our wonderful loving god and jesus! X-mas means so much more to me now that i am 40- i now understand what faith really means and i have a true spiritual connection to our savior. I could go on and on about this but feel i have said enough for now. Thank you for this wonderful site! krazy2bkristie@hotmail.com

Picture of Horst in Edmonton
Horst in Edmonton – Dec. 28, 2009 – Delete

Happy New Year.
 

Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Dec. 29, 2009 – Delete

Hi dear friend, how have you been these days? I just posted some photos of my Babe, she is doing very well now. Hope you have a great day and a very nice new year. Take care…

Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Jan. 15 – Delete

Hi there X, it is very sad to lose my little Babe like that. But my new one, has already began wanting to be with me, I just got him today and he was climbing all over his cage, upside down and other. So finally to see what happened I just let him out and he was so happy to come and sit with me for awhile, then he went back into the cage is now is going to sleep for the night. So cute, I am going to have fun with this one. It was the first one I looked at when I bought Babe, he was the one I should have had. So how are you and your birds doing? It rains here all the time, but is unusually warm…

Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Feb. 9 – Delete

These babies I have now are doing so much better, I think it partly cause I learned from the other 2 and that other is I bought several at a time. Those people who say 1 bird is fine as long as the person spends enough time with it. Parakeets are a flocking bird, I didn’t fully realize this untill I did more research before I got some more. So I got 4 at a time and it is a good way to get them. There are stronger ones who help the other ones who are more nervous, plus they are still very young and had so many new changes happen way to soon. That was so cute when 2 comforted the one who was distressed. It really opened my eyes about how much they need each other. And thank you so much for your support dear X. You are a good friend. Take care and may you have a good week…

Picture of Ed Urban
Ed Urban – Feb. 14 – Delete

Happy Valentines Day!
C-Ya,
Ed

Picture of GreatGranny Bee
GreatGranny Bee – Feb. 15 – Delete

Hi, X, you have some good info here and I thank you. The one about dinosaurs in the Scripture is eye-opening. Thanks for your visit and comment.

Picture of Pedram Mobedi
Pedram Mobedi – Mar. 28 – Delete

Nice to see an active live spaces. You have a cool passion for birds.
Here’s my live space:
http://mobedi.spaces.live.com/

Picture of Jeff n Arline Studley
Jeff n Arline Studley – Mar. 28 – Delete

Morning, X! Nice live space. I’m joining the All Things Live group you suggested so I can do cool stuff like you. The dude below, Pedram is cool. He’s probably thinking I’m stalking him, but I’m not. Just seeking out other useful users of Windows Live. Peace Out… Jeff n Arlines Chill Lounge thats our Live Space account. See you ’round!

Picture of Horst in Edmonton
Horst in Edmonton – Apr. 1 – Delete

Happy Easter, X.

Picture of ROCKET MAN
ROCKET MAN – Apr. 3 – Delete

Happy Easter!

Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – Apr. 22 – Delete

Gday X, how have you been doing? I am doing well and my babies are too, they are still not interested in coming out to play. It was their very first flights, so am thinking it tuckered them out pretty good. They don’t wanna work that hard. I will keep offering them to go out though. How’s your birds and others doing?

Picture of ThisIsMyHomeRightHereWithYou ...
ThisIsMyHomeRightHereWit… – Apr. 23 – Delete

ENJOY YOU’RE WEEKEND x
Les Cougar – Apr. 25 – Delete

Hi there dear X, thank you for visiting and telling me about those birds. Sara took my invitation to come out and fly, but Buddy is the homebuddy, I don’t know why but he doesn’t wanna come out, just happy to sit and sqawk in the cage all day I guess. I think maybe it has something to do with him bumping into walls, cause he doesn’t have all his flights grown back yet, so he got going but the air brakes wouldn’t come on. So maybe when those are in he will come out. In the meantime, Sara was watching me cook my lunch. I think she will be the one who gets spoiled eh… Take care…

Picture of Les Cougar
Les Cougar – May 7 – Delete

Have a good weekend dear x, take care… 😉

Picture of X-Evolutionist .
X-Evolutionist . – May 7 – Delete

@Les: Thank you! You too! X

Picture of Happy Flower
Happy Flower – June 7 – Delete

TX for Gershin listen.

Picture of Gerry -
Gerry – – July 2 – Delete

Hi X, Have you been keeping up on what’s going on with Spaces including this: http://windowsteamblog.com/windo… What do you think?
Gerry Smile http://gerrya2u.blogspot.com

Leave a comment

Filed under Spaces stuff

Leave a Reply

