I found out something tricky today!

Yesterday, I found out something by accident.  I was playing with my practice space revising my full width banner. (Click here for Mark Slack’s code for full width banners). I wanted to put it back the way it was after I played with it. Well, I accidentally left some text saying "Original" above the code for the full width banner. How did I know? Because I saw the word "Original" on the bottom of this space, not in a module!

I had to go to bed after that, but first thing this morning I got up to see what else can be done. Well, a LOT can be done! I did a draft blog post in Windows Live Writer and put the html code for it above the full width banner code, and I found out that you can format text, put links and even add pictures!

Check out the bottom right corner of my practice space.

X

 To first page

Leave a comment

Filed under Spaces stuff

Leave a Reply

