Wow, the weather has been so nice for a change!

I’ve been spending a lot of my free time outside in the back yard for the last week or so. It’s finally cool enough to hang out and watch birds coming and going at the goldfish pond.

I owe some of my fellow spacers messages, but it’s not personal! I’ve had cabin fever here at the house lately. I work at home and it’s been too hot to go outside all summer. I’ve been cooped up for far too long! Finally! I can go outside and play again. Whew!

X

 To first page

Leave a comment

Filed under Life in the backyard

Leave a Reply

