Turtle Attack!: The sequel….

My hubby and I were outside yesterday evening watching the turtles eat. Then we started talking and quit watching the turtles. Our mistake! Timmy the Turtle came over and chomped on my toe! He had eaten all his strawberries, and that must have been his way of telling me that he was still hungry.


Timmy and Tommy (Click image for larger picture)

Ouch! I love having animals around too much to be mad at him. I’ll just have to find a way to make my toes look less tasty.

X
 
(Please leave comments to me in my Guestbook. Thank you!)

6 Comments

Filed under Life in the backyard, Pets

Leave a Reply

