More info about the coming of Windows Live Spaces

Hi everybody!

It’s been way to hot for me to go outside and play, so I’ve been spending time on the internet looking for news. I found this today:

Here’s the blog of one of the "Space Shuttles" listed on The Space Craft (http://thespacecraft.spaces.msn.com/):
 
http://mozatwork.spaces.msn.com/
 
His profile says he is the "Group Product Manager, Spaces". Anyway, in yesterday’s blog he has links to some recent interviews about Windows Live Spaces you might want to check out.
 
I’m looking forward for the big switch to Live Spaces so I’ve been trying to find out information about it.

X

(Please leave comments to me in my Guestbook. Thank you!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Spaces stuff

Leave a Reply

