The Space Craft has no news. Dang.

As I said a few days ago, I added the RSS feed for the MSN Spaces blog, The Space Craft (http://thespacecraft.spaces.msn.com/), to my space. (See module to the right). I had been checking that space frequently for news about the big switch over to Live Spaces and the RSS module saves me a trip over there. I noticed yesterday that they added a new blog entry, but no word yet about Live Spaces! I sure hope we hear something soon!
 
X
 

(Please leave comments to me in my Guestbook. Thank you!)

Leave a comment

Filed under Spaces stuff

Leave a Reply

