Bugs Bunny cartoon and Tom and Jerry cartoon.

Hello Everybody!

I added a list of some of my favorite classical music pieces to my space yesterday. A cartoon where Bugs Bunny played the Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2 on the piano got me interested in classical music. Today I found a link to a site that shows it:

Bugs Bunny in Rhapsody Rabbit:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4Qgz2HYiJO0

There was another cartoon that came out around the same time. Tom the Cat plays the same piece of music:

Tom and Jerry in The Cat Concerto:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDs2yHfNhr4&search=Tom%20and%20Jerry

I know there are some of your grownups, like me, who love these old cartoons.

Enjoy! I hope you like them, because I sure do!

X

 

6 Comments

Filed under Entertainment

Leave a Reply

