A song for Good Friday

Step by Step

Psalm 62  

As Recorded by Rich Mullins

Listen to it here:

http://messiah.sequimpc.com/audio/rich%20mullins%20-%20step%20by%20step.mp3

Here is the chorus:

Oh God You are my God and I will ever praise You
Oh God You are my God and I will ever praise You
I will seek You in the morning
And I will learn to walk in Your ways
And step by step You’ll lead me
And I will follow You all of my days

Words and music by Rich Mullins and Beaker
© 1991 Edward Grant (ASCAP)
http://www.kidbrothers.net/guitar/stepbs.html

Leave a comment

Filed under My Faith

Leave a Reply

