Serendipity

I had to delete most of my lists yesterday. They were phantom lists that could not be shown on my space. Everything I tried to show just showed scraps of the list. I deleted all of my lists that were not showing on my space.
 
But, I got a consolation prize! I deleted my book list, and then later on when I went to recreate it I found out that you can show pictures with the books now. Plus, the new book list format went quicker for populating my list.
 
That was a very serendipitous discovery!
 
Anyway, I’ve just about gotten my space to "stock" condition now. I’m going to keep it that way for a while. I’m a big chicken.
 
X
 
 

Leave a comment

Filed under Spaces stuff

Leave a Reply

