Daily Archives: March 25, 2006

Back to basics

As my blog earlier today says, I’m getting my space back to "stock" condition as I’ve been having problems with it. I’ve taken out my html toy. Here’s the wonderful banner that Scott,

 http://spaces.msn.com/luvvbuzz/

made for me. I’ll be putting it back up in the time to come.

 

You are here!

 

Thanks bunches, Scott. I really love my banner!

X

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Spaces stuff

Online videos with evidence for creation.

This is an excellent set of videos. I own them myself, but they can be watched in their entirety online:

Seminar Part 1: The Age of the Earth

Seminar Part 2: The Garden of Eden

Seminar Part 3: Dinosaurs and the Bible

Seminar Part 4: Evolution: Lies in the Textbooks

Seminar Part 5: Evolution and Other Movements

Seminar Part 6: The Theory

Seminar Part 7: Question and Answer Session

Disclaimer:

I do not agree with everything this speaker says. However, the evidence he gives for the existence of God is excellent.

X

Leave a comment

Filed under My Faith

I’m going to take off my music.

My space seems to have become unstable and unpredictable. My lists have gone blewey. (see the bottom right corner of my space).
 
I’m going to take out some of my customization and get back to basics. One thing I’ve decide to do is to remove the power toy that is playing the music.
 
Here’s my blog about the music I’ve been playing:
 
 
"You’ll Never Walk Alone" is playing and available to download on Al’s site if you want to hear it after I remove it from my space.
 
Thanks, Al, (http://members.aol.com/fssalhb/) for letting me play your beautiful music!
 
X
 

7 Comments

Filed under Spaces stuff