Presenting my first halfway decent animated gif!!

I hang out in this forum quite often:
 
 
You can learn a lot of interesting tidbits about how to do things on MSN Spaces and also other computer stuff besides.
 
Today I saw this post:
 
 
The poster let us know that he put a link on his space about free software for doing animated gifs.
 
He put a link on his space here:
 
 
So, anyway, I tried doing an animated gif. I started out very slow. This was my first try, just two pictures of Rufus playing with a pen:
 
 
Then I did a stick man doing some odd looking jumping jacks to get the hang of the process:
 
 
I just finished this, my third attempt at an animated gif.
 
The Flower Cycle,
 
By X
 
 
 
Thanks Little Fish, Big Pond for all the fun!!
 
X
 
Legal stuff: Please use the software at your own risk. I cannot be responsible for undesireable outcomes.
 
 
 

8 Comments

Filed under Hobbies

Leave a Reply

